Tutorial – Adding Foil to Your Stamped Image

Step by Step paper crafting tutorials @ scraobooknerd.com

Step by Step paper crafting tutorials

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.jsBarb @ scrapbooknerd.com

Hi everyone. Welcome back to another tutorial.
This week I’m sharing a video tutorial on how you can foil your stamped images.

Ever since I’ve started playing around with my Deco Foils, I’ve been itching to try and see if I could somehow apply them to a stamped image. Everything that I tried wasn’t working. So, I started researching online and came across a tutorial from Jennifer McGuire. She shared this technique. It works fairly well and I was fairly happy with the results. The foil will scratch off if you really try- and I mean really try with your fingernail. Since my project will be inside a page protector, I’m to too worried about that.

Nerd Academy – Foiling with Stamps – by Scrapbook Nerd from Scrapbook Nerd on Vimeo.

Thanks for checking out the tutorial this week. If you give this a try, I’d love to hear your thoughts.

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

Leave a comment