Friday Share

 

Hello folks!!

What a week—it was such fun for me sharing my projects with you!

Let us recap:

1-My Boys

I used Echo Park ‘Petticoats & Pinstripes’ collections, along with their ‘Jack & Jill’ line.

my boys @scrapbooknerd.com

2-P.S. I love You

Using the Illustrated Faith ‘She Blooms’ and ‘Whatever is Lovely’ lines:

PS I Love you@scrapbooknerd.com

3-Dad- A mini album

Used a variety of papers from Echo Park and PhotoPlay

scrapbooknerd.com mini DAD album

4- Hello

Using the PinkFresh ‘LifeNoted’ Collection:

hello@crapbooknerd.com

5- My sweet girl

Using again both Illustrated Faith ‘She Blooms’ and ‘Whatever is Lovely’ collections-my sweet girl @scrapbooknerd.com

6- Cards (Bonus addition!)

PF Thank you@scrapbooknerd.comshine everday@scrapbooknerd.comhappy thoughts@scrapbooknerd.com

 

These cards were super easy to make–the journal cards helped it greatly!

And there you have it, friends!

Thank you for letting me share!


Laura dt mini bio_zpsdv7ahquw

 

Leave a comment