Monique May Creative Team Reveal

Creative Team @ scrapbooknerd.comIt’s such a beautiful day here in New Brunswick, I was out all day enjoying the sun, doing some yard work, cleaning the camper to get it ready for summer…Wow! What a beautiful week!

Here are a few things that I got to create with the awesome Crate Confetti…I’m not used to using such mutted colors but really enjoyed working with them.

This layout is of my silly little man, I always find some sort of selphies on my ipad that he has done, and they always make me laugh!

image

With Mothers day coming, I created this little treat back for my mom to add to her treat basquet I am making her:

image

And here’s another layout I created:

image
image

I’m not done with my kit so join us in the forum to see more…

Monique Bourgeois at ScrapbookNerd.com

Leave a comment