Treat Bag Tutorial

Step by Step paper crafting tutorials @ scraobooknerd.com

Step by Step paper crafting tutorials

Have you ever lost a day? I did….all day yesterday was Monday for me..I really thought it was Monday. Could this mean I need a vacation? Oh I think so!!!

So that being said, I am a day late at posting my tutorial, I am so lost this week…LOL

Well, I decided to make a little treat bag for my mom, since mother’s day is coming, and so I made this little treat for her! She loves jelly beans, so I came up with this quick little bag to go along with her Mother’s day basket I am making her this year.

I was super easy and super quick to put together!

image

image

image

I think it will go perfect with her little basket of goodies!! Don’t forget to check out the forum for lots of inspiration!!

Monique Bourgeois at ScrapbookNerd.com

Leave a comment