NerdGirl Monique’s January Projects

Hey Nerds, today is my first post with the DT team, and I am so excited to be part of this awesome team again!!  I have had so much fun creating with the products I received this month.  I was able to create 6 projects, which is much more than I have done in a long while.

I can’t believe the second week of January is already coming to an end, so far the new year has had its ups and downs, but I think it will turn out to be a great year!

Here’s 4 pocket pages I was able to create with Simple Stories products, and I do love them!  I was able to complete my son’s kindergarten & 1st grade pics of his first days at school.  Enjoy!

Publication1
Publication2

 

Publication3

 

Publication4

I also made a card…a Gift Card Holder card, this was fun!

Publication5 Publication6

And finally, I was able to create a layout, which I haven’t done a quite some time, and I am so happy to have had the time to get scrappy & messy!
Publication7
Come join us in the forum for some fun and inspiration!  You won’t regret it at all!  I can’t wait to play again, and share with you more projects!!

 

Monique

Publication8

 

Leave a comment