Sketch Sunday l 01.13.19

Sunday Sketches

I hope all of you are enjoying 2019 so far. As I mentioned in my last post, 2019 is going to be a busy year in my house. Because of that, the format of Sketch Sunday will be changing a little. I’ll still be posting on Sundays but it will go down to one Sunday per month and there may only be a sketch without a full-color page to go along with it. I hope you’ll stick with me!!

2 photo layout sketch, scrapbooknerd.com

This week I am in San Juan Puerto Rico waiting to board a cruise ship with a great group of fellow scrapbookers so I’m bringing back a sketch from the past. This one features a single photo placed inside a large circle.

Winter Semi layout by Milena Woodiwiss

I trust you will find this sketch useful and I look forward to seeing your creations.  I’ll see you all again in February!

Milena W - designer at scrapbooknerd.comScrapbookNerd.com Canadian online paper craft supply store

Leave a comment