Sunday card share #54

Sunday card share at scrapbooknerd.com
Hello everyone,
I’m excited to start sharing some Crazy Dog cards with you. I got my hands on The Crazy Dogs stamp set from Tim Holtz & Stampers Anonymous a little over a week ago and I started colouring some of the images right away. This set is an instant favourite of mine and the images are so easy to colour.
Sunday Card share at scrapbooknerd.com
I used papers from the Fancy Pants Attwell 6×6 paper pad to help me create this little scene. I have two products that I like to watercolour with, Neocolour 2 crayons and Ranger Distress Ink products. I followed the existing shadow lines in the stamp to help guide my shading.
Sunday card share at scrapbooknerd.com

My little blue dog is hand cut as I did not have the dies when I coloured Blue in. I used foam squares to bump up the dog and I used sewing thread for the balloon string.

Thank you for shopping by the SN blog, I hope you found some inspiration.

Joy @ scrapbooknerd.com

https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

ScrapbookNerd.com

Leave a comment