Nerd Girl Fleur’s November Projects

NEW-Fleur-for-blog_edited-1

I loved the Simple Stories Sweater Weather kit I got to work with this month. The papers are perfect for fall layouts and projects and I managed to get quite a few done.

First Up I did a couple of layouts.  The first one is a family shot that we don’t seem to get very often anymore.  As the boys get older these opportunities are few and far between so I grab them while I can.

Nov1

My second layout is one of my favorite fall traditions, the pumpkin patch.

Nov2

Thanksgiving is a big part of fall and this year I made a Thankful jar and had each of us write down what we are thankful for.

Nov5

I also made a few candles – fall = cozy and for me that means candles.

Nov3

NovTutorial

And finally like I do with all my kits I use my leftovers to create some cards.  It’s a great way to use up the little bits.

Nov4

I had so much fun with this collection!

Products Used:

Leave a comment