Scrapbooking Flair with Michelle Gallant

 

We challenged the team this month to use journaling cards in different ways. We all know
we can write on them; but what else can you do with this popular trend that almost all
collections have now? Let’s see what Michelle did with her projects.

flair - today present

“I was very lucky this month, I got to work with some gorgeous MME products! Oh how I love MME! I worked with the Cut & Paster Flair collection. The colors are so beautiful!”
~ Your challenge ~ use some arrows on you LO! Have fun!

michelle 1a michelle 1b“I’m not big on journaling so I knew I had to find another way to use my journaling cards. I decided to use them to mat my photo. I also used another one and just tucked it in behind my matting.”

michelle 2a michelle 2b

“For my last LO, I decided to play with my Martha Stewart texture effects. I created a border
by using a crafter’s workshop mask and the texture effects. It was fun and this stuff
actually dries really fast!”

michelle 3a michelle 3b

Michelle dt blog profile_edited-1

Products used:

1 thought on “Scrapbooking Flair with Michelle Gallant

Leave a comment